Webinar: Stem cell imaging

by Alexey Bersenev on September 15, 2011 · 0 comments

in notes

Post to Twitter Send Gmail Post to LinkedIn

Science Webinar Series is offering a free webinar “Stem Cell Imaging: Tips, Tricks & Best Practices“:

In this webinar, our panel of experts will focus on best practices for the manipulation and imaging of stem cells in the laboratory, and explain how they have successfully applied the latest imaging solutions to advance our understanding of stem cells and their application in disease treatment.

The panel of experts:
Clemens Cabernard, Ph.D. (Biozentrum, University of Basel, Basel, Switzerland)
Weibo Cai, Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI)
David V. Schaffer, Ph.D. (University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA)

September 21, 2011 12 noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. GMT, 5 p.m. UK

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: